• Admin

ISO 9001:2015 A Summary of Revisions and Change

Updated: Jun 8, 2018

If you have been in the quality arena for a while, you know what PDCA is. If you're not familiar with it, the PDCA Cycle, also known as the Deming or Shewhart cycle, is a four–step model for carrying out change that incorporates the process of plan, do, check, and act. This is the basis for all continuous improvement. Well, the International Standards Organization practices what they preach. Hence the reason for revisions to the various standards, including ISO 9001, revision 2015. Not sure where to start with your migration from revision 2008 to 2015? We're here to help. Our summary of revisions will get you up to speed quickly. Read it here

  • LinkedIn Social Icon
  • RSS Social Icon
  • Facebook Social Icon

© 2018 by Quality Management System & Consulting.